Fame hunter


I feel like you’re a fame hunter

I feel like you’re a fame hunter
Smooth between the lines you cry and lie for the same thunder
You step aside for the bribes because you’re a fake drummer
You try and beat down my ego just to be a fake stunner
You think I’m just a fear runner
Slow between my steps you think I’m a maze runner
You keep laughing thinking I’m a weak gunner
I raw like a lion , you can’t stop me, I’m a strong hunter

I’m sick and tired of your mind games
I’m sick and tired of your lying fame
But I can’t complain
The bigger the pain, the bigger fame, the bigger crane that will bigger His name

…And I don’t want you fail on life
…And I don’t want you to fake a smile
…Take a bow and now make me proud
…Forget the doubts fight it out loud

It takes place when the race gets hit on the face by ‘mistake’
Where you either get up take a punch a keep haste
Not faking the battle keeping stance with enemy
Keeping the Helohim on the big screen fixing Your loving being

Insecurities turning into abilities,
mind looping imunities, making it safe from impurity
You’re feeling sorry,
you feel like the world makes you regret every decision
Makes you believe you’re the cause of imprecision
But this is just a lie to bring down your fighting vision
Another day another battle, this Deemerzion

 He is the fixer.
Everytime you tear up, He rearranges the picture
His signature move is the Love that He feels in
Makes you improve and you look in the mirror
You look at the past, and you realise you’re a Winner

…And I don’t want you fail on life
…And I don’t want you to fake a smile
…Take a bow and now make me proud
…Forget the doubts fight it out loud

Deemerzion
Leave a Reply

